Finally I’m blogging!

Hi there!

Welcome to my blog! I really have been thinking about starting one for a while (read forever). Two things finally made me take the leap:

  • I felt the strong need to control my online social presence.
  • I want to share some of the ideas and insights that I have gathered about business, technology, and studying as an international student in the United States. I have gained these insights over the past 2 years, and I believe that some of it will be helpful to someone, somewhere in his or her journey towards mastery.

I hope you like my thoughts, and keep coming back for more!

Welcome!! 😀

2 thoughts on “Finally I’m blogging!

Leave a Reply

